Home » Get Involved » Athletics » Men's Baseball » Baseball Schedule

Baseball Schedule


 2015 Season

 

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORE
Mon, Sept. 15 Mesabi Range CC Scrimmage  Home  2:30pm  
Mon, Sept. 15 Hibbing CC Scrimmage Home 5:30pm  
Sun, Sept. 21 Bemidji State Scrimmage Home TBA  
Sun, Sept. 21 Bemidji State Scrimmage Home TBA  
Wed, Mar. 11 Niagara County CC (NY) Chain of Lakes 11am L, 2-13 
Wed, Mar. 11 Niagara County CC (NY) Chain of Lakes 1pm L, 0-10 
Thurs, Mar. 12 Erie County CC (NY) Walter Fuller 1pm L, 3-4 
Thurs, Mar. 12 Erie County CC (NY) Walter Fuller 3pm  L, 5-16
Sat, Mar. 14 Heartland CC (IL) Lake Bonny 9am  L, 3-5
Sat, Mar. 14 Beloit JV (WI) Lake Bonny 1pm L, 6-7 
Sat, Mar. 14 SUNY Fredonia (NY) Lake Bonny 7pm  W, 6-3
Sun, Mar. 15 Northern Essex CC (MA) Pat Thomas Stadium 3:30pm L, 3-5 
Sun, Mar. 15 Northern Essex CC (MA) Pat Thomas Stadium 5:30pm L, 4-11 
Tues, Mar. 17 St. Cloud Tech CC Chain of Lakes 9am L, 12-14 
Tues, Mar. 17 St. Cloud Tech CC Chain of Lakes 11am L, 0-10 
Wed, Mar. 18 Burlington County CC (NJ) Lake Myrtle 9am  W, 6-2
Wed, Mar. 18 Burlington County CC (NJ) Lake Myrtle 11am  L, 1-8
Fri, Mar 27 Bismarck State College Away 3pm L, 3-8 
Fri, Mar 27 Bismarck State College Away 5pm  W, 3-2
Sat, Mar 28 Bismarck State College Away 1pm  W, 10-6
Sat, Mar 28 Bismarck State College Away 3pm  L, 1-2 
Thurs, April 2 Mesabi Range Away 2pm  
Thurs, April 2 Minnesota West Away 4pm  
Fri, April 3 Riverland Away 12pm  
Fri, April 3 Minnesota West Away 2pm  
Sat, April 4 Rochester Away 12pm  
Sat, April 4 Rochester Away 2pm  
Wed, April 8 Mesabi Range Away TBA  
Wed, April 8 Mesabi Range Away TBA  
Wed, April 15 Central Lakes College Away TBA  
Wed, April 15 Central Lakes College Away TBA  
Sat, April 18 Hibbing CC Away 1pm  
Sat, April 18 Hibbing CC Away 3pm  
Thurs, April 23 Lakehead University Home 2pm  
Thurs, April 23 Lakehead University Home 4pm  
Sat, April 25 Rainy River CC Home 5:30pm  
Sat, April 25 Rainy River CC Home 7:30pm  
Sun, April 26 Mesabi Range CC Home 1pm  
Sun, April 26 Mesabi Range CC Home 3pm  
Tues, April 28 Vermilion CC  Home  TBA  
Tues, April 28 Bismarck State Home TBA  
Wed, April 29 Bismarck State Home TBA  
Wed, April 29 Rainy River CC Home TBA  
Thurs, April 30 Vermilion CC Away 1pm  
Thurs, April 30 Vermilion CC Away 3pm  
Sat, May 2 Northland CC Home 2pm  
Sat, May 2 Northland CC Home 4pm  
Sun, May 3 Northland CC  Home  12pm  
Sun, May 3 Northland CC Home 2pm  
Tues, May 5 Northland College of Ashland Home 2pm  
Tues, May 5 Northland College of Ashland Home 4pm  

 

Head Coach:  Justin Lamppa - 19th Year
Assistant Coach:   Bill Hare - 16th Year