Home » Get Involved » Athletics » Men's Basketball » Men's Basketball Schedule

Men's Basketball Schedule


2015 - 2016

DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION SCORE
Thurs, Oct 22 Mesabi Range Scrimmage 7pm Home  N/A
Thurs, Oct 29 Fond du Lac Scrimmage 7pm Away  N/A
Tues, Nov 3 Central Lakes Scrimmage 7pm Away  N/A
Thurs, Nov 5 Concordia 7pm Home  L:  76-77
Tues, Nov 17
Gogebic 7pm Away  L:  59-80
Fri, Nov 20 Vermilion CC TBA Away  L:  52-94
Sat, Nov 21 Rainy River CC TBA Away  L:  76-89
Tues, Nov 24 Fergus Falls 8pm Away  L:  60-61
Fri, Dec 4 Minnesota West 8pm Away  L:  76-80
Sat, Dec 5 Ridgewater 3pm Away  L:  74-86
Fri, Dec 11 Anoka Ramsey 8pm Home  L:  45-84
Sat, Dec 12 Riverland 2pm Home  L:  79-86
Tues, Dec 15 Leech Lake CC 8pm Home W: 108-81
Fri, Dec 18 Hibbing CC 8pm Away  L: 77-81 
Sat, Jan 2 Ridgewater 8pm Home  L: 68-92
Sun, Jan 3 Fergus Falls 4pm Home  L: 56-97 
Fri, Jan 8 Northland 8pm Home

 L: 67-88

Sat, Jan 9 Central Lakes College 3pm Home  L: 52-113
Wed, Jan 13 Hibbing CC 8pm Away  L: 62-75
Sat, Jan 16 Rainy River CC 3pm Away  L: 62-93 
Fri, Jan 22 Mesabi Range 8pm Home  L: 61-90
Sat, Jan 23 Vermilion 3pm Home  L: 47-102
Wed, Jan 27 Fond du Lac 8pm Away  L: 78-93 
Sat, Jan 30 Vermilion CC 3pm Away  L: 30-107
Wed, Feb 3 Rainy River CC 8pm Home  L: 82-95
Sat, Feb 6 Hibbing CC 11am Home  L: 86-88
Wed, Feb 10 Central Lakes CC 8pm Away  
Sat, Feb 13 Fond du Lac 3pm Home  
Wed, Feb 17 Northland 8pm Away  
Sat, Feb 20 Mesabi Range 3pm Away  

 

Head Coach:  Shannon Roberts

Assistant Coaches: Jared Sutherland