Home » Get Involved » Athletics » Men's Basketball » Men's Basketball Schedule

Men's Basketball Schedule


2015 - 2016

DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION SCORE
Wed, Nov 11 Gogebic 7pm Away  
Mon, Nov 16 Concordia 7pm Home  
Fri, Nov 20 Vermilion CC TBA Away  
Sat, Nov 21 Vermilion CC TBA Away  
Tues, Nov 24 Fergus Falls 8pm Away  
Fri, Dec 4 Minnesota West 8pm Away  
Sat, Dec 5 Ridgewater 3pm Away  
Fri, Dec 11 Anoka Ramsey 8pm Home  
Sat, Dec 12 Riverland 3pm Home  
Tues, Dec 15 Dakota County Technical College 8pm Home  
Fri, Dec 18 Hibbing CC 8pm Away  
Sat, Jan 2 Ridgewater 8pm Home  
Sun, Jan 3 Fergus Falls 3pm Home  
Fri, Jan 8 Northland 8pm Home

 

Sat, Jan 9 Central Lakes College 3pm Home  
Wed, Jan 13 Hibbing CC 8pm Away  
Sat, Jan 16 Rainy River CC 3pm Away  
Fri, Jan 22 Mesabi Range 8pm Home  
Sat, Jan 23 Vermilion 3pm Home  
Wed, Jan 27 Fond du Lac 8pm Away  
Sat, Jan 30 Vermilion CC 8pm Away  
Wed, Feb 3 Rainy River CC 8pm Home  
Sat, Feb 6 Hibbing CC 3pm Home  
Wed, Feb 10 Central Lakes CC 8pm Away  
Sat, Feb 13 Fond du Lac 3pm Home  
Wed, Feb 17 Northland 8pm Away  
Sat, Feb 20 Mesabi Range 3pm Away  

 

Head Coach:  Shannon Roberts

Assistant Coaches: Jared Sutherland & Ashley Runge